Minimini Haul

Since I needed a new face wash and a new eyeliner I went out and bought it today.
Facial wash wise I had a soap that I loved and that took away makeup like a dream but they stopped making it and since then I've been on the look for a new one but haven't found any that have been as good so now I tried a new one again and hopefully it'll be great!
 
Eyeliner wise I've been using Maybelline Master Drama Kohl Liner basically since it first came out and I love it. It's waterproof (though smudges a little) and just great. But it's soooo soft that everytime I sharpen it it kinda breaks again. Anyways now the cap is longer then the liner and I actually went out to buy another one but found one from L'oréal instead that's supposed to be waterproof and smudge free so lets see how it does.
As far as I can say it is rather soft and extremly waterproof, tried to wash it of with my new face wash and after alot of rubbing I still have some residue on my arm. It's very black aswell but seem to have a shiny finish.
 
More reviews about the product will come when I had the time to try them out a little bit.
 
 
L'oréal Super Liner Silkissime and Olay Essentials Refreshing Face Wash
 
 
 
 
Pisco wanted to see if I got him anything and refused to move :P
 
As for the rest of my life I had an exam yesterday and have another one on Friday so I don't have alot of time for the blog.

Comments

Designen är gjord gratis utav Designbloggar.com



Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback