Nail Challenge

Okay so my friend and I had a "girls-night" with sushi and Pretty Little Liars. On the way to the sushi restaurant she asked if she could paint her nails at my place and I said yeah and discussed how many nailpolishes I own. Though it was about 20-30, came home, counted them, realized I've got 66...
So she kind of challenged me today on wearing a new polish every time I change, not using a polish twice for 66 times.
 
Then I thought, why not make a blog-thing about it aswell showing you the different nailpolishes.
Starting of today (since we decided this nailpolish should count). Sorry for the horrible pictures, I've had this polish on for a couple of days, and even worked with it (no topcoat can save the polish from my work).
 
The polishes are ELF Purple Pleaser and Claudia No. 158 Sparkling Silver

I will only count the Purple Pleaser polish though since I've got to use all polishes by themselves (with an exception from the crackle ones ofcourse).

Comments

Designen är gjord gratis utav Designbloggar.com



Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback