Work, school, work, school

Okay so this thing about having a blog and both working and studying full time doesn't seem to be the best.
I actually got fired (due to lack of money) but the day before my (supposedly) last day my boss asked me if I wanted to work for another two months since another girl should be gone for the two months. So now I'm "stuck" there for another month (since this happened a month ago).

Well to summarize my life when I'm not in school I'm at work or sleeping. And when I'm not doing any of that I'm being with my friends, boyfriend and kitten (who's not so much of a kitten anymore).

I'm going to buy a new camera soon so I can do some filming reviews of products and tutorials.

Now I'm back to my books for the exam I have on Tuesday but I'll give you a pics of my cat when she was just 9 weeks old

Comments

Designen är gjord gratis utav Designbloggar.com



Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback