New Camera :D

So today I spontaneously bought a camera :D A Canon PowerShot SX240 HS (reminding you all that cameras have different names in different countries for some weird reason).

Apart from buying the camera I happened to buy to pair shoes (well four since I bought one pair for my sister and one pair as Mother's Day gift for my mother)

Now I will try to figure out a good setting and filming place to film a tutorial for the blog :) I've fought about this tutorial for a while, nothing fancy at all just something I would like to share.

As of now you will have to live with pictures of the shoes I bought for my mother, sister and me :)


My mothers, that's her favourite colour :) Hope she'll like them


My sisters, she bought a pair last year quite similar to these but they didn't fit so I found these and asked her if I should buy them to her (and I will get her old ones :D)




I actually hate sandals for some reason, just can't seem to find any I like so I decided why not go full out and get a pair that's semiugly but still really fun to have :)


The wether here is btw really weird, it was sunny and warm when I went to the mall so I only wore mini-shorts and a t-shirt then it started to drizzle, then it got sunny and now it's pouring down rain again...

Anyways, of to film a tutorial :D

Comments

Designen är gjord gratis utav Designbloggar.com



Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback