Long time no see

Okay, so I never figured I would be this swamped by school but I seriously haven't got the time to do much but studying and working.
Since I'm let go from work last March I hopefully have the time to blog a little bit more than I have been doing.

Anyways I'm going to share some of my thoughts the last couple of days before I'm going back to my studying (got an exam this friday).

After a quite short and weird winter the spring is on the run at least for a couple of days now. And what is more fun than make up in the spring and summer? Alot of events to go to and so on.
But it's not all of the days that make up with foundation and everything seems to appealing, but wearing no make up doesn't seem to fun either. So the solution? Well everybody already heard about Tinted moisturizer but might find it a bit hard finding one that's covering enough or not to expensive.
So the soloution to that? Some might already heard about that as well, it's definately not my idea, but for those of you who haven't this is the greatest thing ever. Simply blend your foundation with your moisturizer. The great thing is that you don't have to spend alot on a foundation, any drugstore brand is great. The moisturizer can be totally drugstore but I would buy one that's a little bit on the expensive side (not the most expensive but not the cheapest one) and if you're exposed to sun, buy a moisturizer or foundation with SPF in it! One less product to wear.
What I tend to love is to use a matte finish on the foundation so you can skip the powder. A dewy foundation with a dewy moisturizer = horrible mess :P

Have flaky winter lips? A toothbrush with a lip sugar scrub (or make your own with sugar and water or lemonjuice) and scrub the lips until smooth, then remember to put on lipbalm, especially before bed and when you just woke up.

Last but not least, which make up product do you have lots of?
Usually people have alot of eyeshadows, eyeliners and lipsticks. Very few have alot of blushes, bronzers, mascaras and foundations. All the kinda everyday use products. A thing I've found myself buying alot the last few months are foundations. Different coloures and different finishes, and I use them for different things and occations.
It actually started with me buying a foundation from Loreal and one from Maybelline, neither one matched my skintone but together they were quite okay, but since I bought one earlier than the other I finished the first much earlier and the other one was left standing on my make up table when I decided to try out different foundations.
To make a long story short, foundations are the one thing I love to look at.

Comments
Postat av: Evelina - equilina.se

Sv: Ja, vi ska sälja dem. Intresserad? :D

2012-03-12 @ 09:02:13
URL: http://equilina.se/

Designen är gjord gratis utav Designbloggar.com



Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback