MOTD (Make-up of the Day)

Trying to get back to blogging and therefore I have to show you the look I did today before I got to work.
As usual when I don't know what I'm going to do I ask someone (this time my boyfriend) about what colours I should use. Though today he wasn't that helpful as he wanted me to mix orange with either red or yellow (well I do use those colours) but I thought it was quite boring so I googled this picture (well I googled "nature" and saw this picture) and made an eyelook out of it.
 
 
Thought it was so pretty colours in it that I just had to make something of it.
Again, since I took these pictures right before I had to go to work they're not the greatest quality but bear with me!
 
 
 
 
 
 
Products used:
Face:
MaxFactor Ageless Elixir Foundation in Warm Almond nr. 45
Garnier Tinted Eye Roll-on
Viva la Diva 3 In One Foundation in Medium
E.L.F High Definition Undereye Setting Powder
Isadora Anti-Shine Mettifying Powder in Matte Blonde nr. 30
Lumene Artic Glow Mineral Blush in Blooming Rose nr. 2

Eyes:
E.L.F. Eyelid Primer in Sheer
NYX Jumbo Eyeshadow Pencil in Yellow
ZAFi Eyeshadow Shimmer Stick in E2 (?!)
GOSH Trio Eye Shadow in Tropic Fever (yellow)
Make Up Forever Blush in Mission (pink/coral)
E.L.F. 100 pc Eyeshadow Palette (orange, burgundy)
E.L.F. Eye Transformer (yellow, green)
E.L.F. Makeup Clutch Palette (green, highlight)
GOSH Velvet Touch Eye Liner in Lemon Soda
Maybelline Master Drama Kohl Liner in Black
Maybelline Pulse Perfection Vibrating Mascara in Black

Lips:
E.L.F. Lip Liner and Blend Brush in Nude Pink
Lumene Smile Booster Lipstick in Nude Beige nr. 3

Comments

Designen är gjord gratis utav Designbloggar.com



Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback