June Go-To-Product

Some months ago (actually almost a year ago) I bought the Eye Transformer from E.L.F (eyes lips face).
I maybe used it just to try it out but then I just put it away somewhere and kinda never used it again, until recently.
I can probably say it's my most used product of June except for the usual things like foundation, mascara and so on.
 
You can use it different ways: on it's own for just a bit of colour, on top of an eyeliner/base, on top of other shadows etc etc etc.

Just to give you some pictures on this awesome product I took quick swatches just after I got home from work, bear this in mind since the quality is kinda crappy.


(Eye Transformer colours from left-right: Green, Yellow/Golden, Red/Pink, Blueishpurple)
 
(On top of ELF eyelid primer in Sheer. From left-right green, yellow/golden, red/pink, blueishpurple)
 
 
(On top of an black eyeliner. From left-right green, yellow/golden, red/pink, blueishpurple)
 
Just look at the blueish one!! Seriously, if I could marry it I would :P
 
It's only £3.75 or €4.50 and it is worth buying!
 

Comments

Designen är gjord gratis utav Designbloggar.com



Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback