New haircut

Cut my hair today. Somehow it alwyas turn out shorter than expected, but hey, it takes no time for my hair to grow. Cut bangs aswell. Or "real" bangs, had grown out sideswept bangs before.
Somehow I always look younger with bangs, don't really know why but that's the case. Can give you a before and after pic when I've done my makeup so you can see the difference by yourselves.

Going out tonight with friends so I'm looking forward to false lashes and alot of makeup, but don't really know what to wear yet. Except for the shoes :P Oh well, of to play with makeup, you'll get the outcome later tonight or tomorrow.

Have a nice evening, I'm sure I will!

Comments

Designen är gjord gratis utav Designbloggar.com



Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback