Makeupaholic

Okay, so my sister and I went out yesterday to buy presents for my mother's birthday today. I got home with alot for myself, and doing this a little bit like a "haul" I suppose I'm going to show you everything I got (for myself since I wrapped her presents allready). That'll be in a later post since I haven't got the camera here right now

Now about makeupaholic. I don't know how you feel but I've got alot of makeup, not super much but alot more than I actually use on regular basis. And even though I've got makup to create looks for a whole year without needing to use much twice I always want more and more and more!
So far November (and including yesterday) I've ordered twice from ELF and in addition to that I bought three mascaras, powder, two foundations, a lipliner, a lipgloss, two eyeliners (both black but one pencil and one felt-tip pen). Can't come up with anything else now but I'm sure I've gotten something more just because I wanted it.

I really shouldn't be allowed to shop anything else this year!

Comments

Designen är gjord gratis utav Designbloggar.com



Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback